Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Doctor Guy -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Doctor Guy

Naturopathic Doctor & Hormone Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

32 total reviews

Doctor Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctor Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very easy to use
Christina S.
Submitted 08/30/19
It’s comforting to feel as if your doctor is invested in your health concerns and determined to find solutions to allow for healing to take place. Dr. Guy is able to demonstrate such qualities, while being authentic, kind hearted, and displaying passion for what he does.
Akemi ⭐️ R.
Submitted 08/29/19
I had prolotherapy treatment for frozen shoulder and PRP for my knee pain with Dr. Guy. After the shoulder treatment I had 95% of my full range back within the week! My knee is about 90% better and i am back to my daily runs without pain. It was painful while the injections were happening but Dr. Guy’s friendly, professional demeanor made me feel comfortable and safe. He was very up front with the procedure and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Never have I ever had a doctor so dedicated to getting to the bottom of my health.
Tzur G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Attentive to detail with a holistic approach. Great bed side manner. Passionate and caring. Highly recommended!
Gia C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guy addressed hormonal issues that I’ve been having for years and was told by other doctors that I’d just have to live with. 110% recommend. Beyond that he helped with joint pain I had from a car accident I was in... all around an excellent doctor and a great experience.
Sam B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Knowledgeable, professional, empathetic.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/29/19
The best! Takes a lot of time with each patient -- really listens and is very responsive.
Andres M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I've really benefited from working with Dr. Citrin. With some simple adjustments to my diet, refraining from NSAID's as he suggested, and adding some simple supplementation, my energy is up and my overall health is a 10.
Jen S.
Submitted 08/29/19
amazing! Dr. Guy is literally a lifesaver - incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great bedside manner, good listener. Every treatment resulted in positive outcomes, especially hormone replacement therapy. I highly recommend Dr. Citrin!
Alon S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Citrin is extremely thorough. He spent 1.5 hours on our initial intake and looked at every part of my life as a whole to figure out what all the real issues were. You can tell he actually cares about his patients. I also got a PRP injection in my elbow which completely resolved the pain I was having in two sessions. I would highly recommend him!