Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Doctor Guy -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Doctor Guy

Naturopathic Doctor & Hormone Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

32 total reviews

Doctor Guy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctor Guy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Guy is not only kind and compassionate, but also tenacious in getting to the root cause of my issues. I will be forever grateful for his guidance, knowledge and putting it all into action! I would highly recommend Dr. Guy to anyone seeking optimal health.
Brett T.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Guy is amazing and unlike any other healthcare provider I've ever worked with. I've had major back/spine issues for more than a decade, nearly every other doctor told me I had to live with it and just manage the pain. Dr Guy suggested several supplements and perineural injections. Over the course of a week, I had 2 sets of perineural injections and the results were instant and clearly noticeable. Prior to this procedure, I hadn't been able to put on socks or pants standing up in about 3 years. Now I can do it without any pain. The change in muscle tone in my low back was instantaneous and clearly noticeable to everyone who has seen me since the procedures. If you are struggling and have heard NO from other Doctors, come talk to Dr Guy and let him give you hope for real meaningful relief.
Jen S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Guy is outstanding. He is compassionate, patient, knowledgeable and outstanding in his field of expertise.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/15/20
My experience with Dr. Citrin was extremely positive. He is a kind, conscientious, and knowledgeable doctor, and I feel confident that he can help me with my ailments.
Selina M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Guy is AMAZING! Caring and knowledgable about so many things. I absolutely love his anti-aging protocols ie. PRP facials et all.
Judy C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Citrin Is incredibly intelligent , kind , compassionate , honest , forthright and laser focused ! Immediately upon meeting him I recognized that I was under the care of someone who took my concerns seriously and provided me with ample opportunity to share my “story “. His attention to detail and honest feedback coupled together with an innate ability to synthesize Information quickly and accurately provided me with an immediate sense of relief. He is non judgmental, sensitive and intuitive. Leaving his office I felt a sense of elation and hope. I am profoundly appreciative !
Christina B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Guy takes his time with patients and really tries to understand the root cause of a problem. I just recently started working with him and am very excited about my journey under his care.
Verzhine F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent
Jefferson W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Guy Citrin was really easy to work with and the office was calm and tranquil, different from all other clinics I’ve experienced. He clearly explained the options I had for a Morton Neuroma in my foot and we ultimately decided to go with a PrP injection in the area. After a few weeks, I’m so happy to have the use of my foot back! I’m running, hiking, and moving without worrying about my foot holding me back. If I get any more injuries, I’m calling Dr. Guy!
MARY JO K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Thank you for your expertise, I feel better already!
Selina M.
Submitted 06/09/20
EXCELLENT Doctor - I love going to see Dr. Guy! His Vampire Facials are amazing!
Arielle T.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Citrin is not only knowledgeable and exacting but also empathizes and listens. He takes the time to explain what's going on with ones body. I've finally been getting to the root causes of my digestive issues and feel 1000x better knowing my health issues are being addressed and taken care of. I've also been healing faster.
Jan M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Fantastic! Brilliant! Amazing doctor and human!! Ten stars!!
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Citrin is very thorough and knowledgeable. He listens and offers treatment options, but lets you decide what’s best for yourself.
Eliad J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Guy is a true expert with an holistic approach that uses natural remedies heal my body. He has a wealth of knowledge and actionable solutions. Highly recommend!
Merissa W.
Submitted 09/25/19
After going off of the birth control pill 2.5 years ago, I suffered from cystic hormonal acne and irregular menstrual cycles. After my first consultation with Dr. Guy, he came up with a comprehensive plan to tackle these issues, as well as my lifelong digestion issues, food allergies and recent sleep troubles. Within 6 months my digestion, food sensitivities, and sleep issues had resolved and my skin continued to improve. Still struggling with irregular cycles, we did a few tests and discovered I had a hormone deficiency (something my OBGYN was not able to detect). We began to treat this hormonal imbalance and viola a few months later I found out I was pregnant! Dr. Guy played a huge part in this little miracle and I could not thank him enough! He genuinely cares for all of his patients and takes a very thoughtful approach to his practice. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a more natural and holistic medical experience!
Guy C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Guy was really great in helping me through the HCG process. He always answered my questions, believe I had a lot, and walked me through everything I was experiencing. I definitely got everything I wanted out of the program. My body aches went away, my energy levels were off the charts and on top of that I lost 15 pounds in a month! Guy did a great job checking in on me making sure I was getting everything possible out of the program. I also trust him not to skimp out with product like I've heard of other doctors doing. I wouldn't do this program with anyone else!
Maggie L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Guy was warm and easy to talk to. He seemed incredibly knowledgable, and we're excited to work with him.
Cheyenne P.
Submitted 09/03/19
My visit with Guy citrin was great. He answered my questions, and was very helpful.
Rosie M.
Submitted 09/03/19
The PRP facial I had was just what my skin needed! I was beyond pleased with the results! And Dr.Guy was so great explaining and walking me through the process of my first more intense facial like that!