Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Guy Citrin, N.D. -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Doctor Guy

Guy Citrin, N.D.

Naturopathic Doctor & Hormone Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Guy Citrin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Citrin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merissa W.
Submitted 09/25/19
After going off of the birth control pill 2.5 years ago, I suffered from cystic hormonal acne and irregular menstrual cycles. After my first consultation with Dr. Guy, he came up with a comprehensive plan to tackle these issues, as well as my lifelong digestion issues, food allergies and recent sleep troubles. Within 6 months my digestion, food sensitivities, and sleep issues had resolved and my skin continued to improve. Still struggling with irregular cycles, we did a few tests and discovered I had a hormone deficiency (something my OBGYN was not able to detect). We began to treat this hormonal imbalance and viola a few months later I found out I was pregnant! Dr. Guy played a huge part in this little miracle and I could not thank him enough! He genuinely cares for all of his patients and takes a very thoughtful approach to his practice. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a more natural and holistic medical experience!
Maggie L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Guy was warm and easy to talk to. He seemed incredibly knowledgable, and we're excited to work with him.
Cheyenne P.
Submitted 09/03/19
My visit with Guy citrin was great. He answered my questions, and was very helpful.
Rosie M.
Submitted 09/03/19
The PRP facial I had was just what my skin needed! I was beyond pleased with the results! And Dr.Guy was so great explaining and walking me through the process of my first more intense facial like that!
Julie B.
Submitted 09/02/19
Very easy to use
Christina S.
Submitted 08/30/19
It’s comforting to feel as if your doctor is invested in your health concerns and determined to find solutions to allow for healing to take place. Dr. Guy is able to demonstrate such qualities, while being authentic, kind hearted, and displaying passion for what he does.
Akemi ⭐️ R.
Submitted 08/29/19
I had prolotherapy treatment for frozen shoulder and PRP for my knee pain with Dr. Guy. After the shoulder treatment I had 95% of my full range back within the week! My knee is about 90% better and i am back to my daily runs without pain. It was painful while the injections were happening but Dr. Guy’s friendly, professional demeanor made me feel comfortable and safe. He was very up front with the procedure and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Never have I ever had a doctor so dedicated to getting to the bottom of my health.
Tzur G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Attentive to detail with a holistic approach. Great bed side manner. Passionate and caring. Highly recommended!
Gia C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Guy addressed hormonal issues that I’ve been having for years and was told by other doctors that I’d just have to live with. 110% recommend. Beyond that he helped with joint pain I had from a car accident I was in... all around an excellent doctor and a great experience.
Sam B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Knowledgeable, professional, empathetic.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/29/19
The best! Takes a lot of time with each patient -- really listens and is very responsive.
Andres M.
Submitted 08/29/19
I've really benefited from working with Dr. Citrin. With some simple adjustments to my diet, refraining from NSAID's as he suggested, and adding some simple supplementation, my energy is up and my overall health is a 10.
Jen S.
Submitted 08/29/19
amazing! Dr. Guy is literally a lifesaver - incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great bedside manner, good listener. Every treatment resulted in positive outcomes, especially hormone replacement therapy. I highly recommend Dr. Citrin!
Alon S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Citrin is extremely thorough. He spent 1.5 hours on our initial intake and looked at every part of my life as a whole to figure out what all the real issues were. You can tell he actually cares about his patients. I also got a PRP injection in my elbow which completely resolved the pain I was having in two sessions. I would highly recommend him!